Forward Janesville - 2018 Directory

2018-2019 COMMUNITY PROFILE & MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY 38 • ACCOUNTING: ACCOUNTANTS, CPA’S, INCOME TAX SERVICES Accel Accounting Solutions (608) 295-4919 www.accelaccountingsolutions.com Accounting Services Inc (608) 754-1122 www.jh-asi.com Alt Financial Services, Inc. (608) 756-5919 www.alttax.net Baker Tilly (608) 752-5835 www.bakertilly.com Hagen CPA, LLC (608) 754-8525 www.hagen-cpa.com Holtz Tax Service LLC (608) 868-2830 www.holtztax.com Jensen Accounting & Consulting Inc. (608) 752-5330 www.jacwi.com RSM US LLP (608) 752-7408 www.rsmus.com S.C. Nickols Accounting, LLC (608) 754-1262 www.scnickolsllc.com Summit Accounting Group, Inc. (608) 756-5354 www.Summitaccounting.net Wegner CPAs (608) 756-4020 www.wegnercpas.com ADVERTISING & MARKETING Big Radio 105.9 The Hog | 101.9 Iron Country | 98.9FM 92.3FM The Beat (608) 758-9025 www.1059thehog.com 107.3 WSJY (608) 756-0747 www.1073wsjy.com AM Solutions (608) 884-0636 www.amsolutionswi.com American Awards & Promotions, LLC (608) 868-4511 www.americanawardsOnline.com Drywater Productions (608) 728-2456 www.drywaterproductions.com Fetch Graphics (888) 933-8249 www.fetchgraphics.com FIDO LLC (608) 758-4778 www.herefido.net Foremost Media, Inc. (608) 758-4841 www.foremostmedia.com Houck Transit Advertising (608) 212-3496 www.houckads.com Janesville Messenger (608) 365-1663 www.communityshoppers.com/itemlist /tag/Janesville-Messenger Jax Custom Printing (608) 757-0757 www.jaxcustomprinting.com JNB Signs, Inc. (608) 754-6338 www.jnbsigns.com Lamar Advertising Company (608) 754-6141 www.lamar.com Marketing, Motivational & Promo Resources (608) 755-0144 www.mmprinc.net MaryTerryDesign (608) 290-6271 www.maryterrydesign.com Meridian (608) 563-5437 www.meridian-direct.com Meridian (815) 885-4747 www.meridian-direct.com Minuteman Press (608) 752-7428 www.janesville.minutemanpress.com Pro Digital Marketing Inc. (800) 269-5433 www.audseo.com PROforma Printworks (608) 756-8623 www.proforma.com/printworks Quality Resource Group (608) 755-9929 www.quality-resource.com Signarama (608) 752-4444 www.signaramajanesville.com Synqronus Communications (608) 325-1471 www.synqronus.com The Janesville Gazette (608) 754-3311 www.janesvillegazette.com Throndsen Lettering, Inc. (608) 754-6370 www.throndsenlettering.com Top Promotions, an Industries for the Blind Company (608) 728-2906 www.toppromotions.com WCLO-1230/ WJVL-99.9 (608) 752-7895 www.wclo.com / www.wjvl.com WJJO 94.1 FM (608) 441-3645 www.wjjo.com AGRICULTURE, ANIMAL NUTRITION & FARMING AB Vista, Inc. (608) 314-8851 www.abvista.com Arndt Farms, Inc. (608) 752-3114 MacFarlane Pheasants Inc. (608) 757-7881 www.pheasant.com Seneca Foods Corporation (608) 757-6000 www.senecafoods.com ANIMAL: ADOPTION, RESCUE, SHELTERS Friends of Noah, WI. (608) 774-3402 www.friendsofnoah-wi.org Humane Society of Southern Wisconsin (608) 752-5622 www.petsgohome.org Paddy’s Paw Rescue www.paddyspaws.blogspot.com ANTIQUES & COLLECTIBLES Kryptonite Kollectibles (608) 758-2100 www.kryptonitekollectibles.com APARTMENT RENTALS (INCL. SENIOR HOUSING) Riverplace Senior Apartments (608) 757-9456 riverplace@oakbrookcorp.com Wall Street Apartments (608) 752-4887 wallstreet@oakbrookcorp.com Wesley Park Senior Apartments (608) 758-3737 wesleyavenue@oakbrookcorp.com APPLIANCES Brothers Main (608) 314-8663 www.brothersmain.com Sam’s Club (608) 741-2367 www.samsclub.com APPRAISAL SERVICES L.A. Duesterbeck & Associates, Inc. (608) 743-4233 www.laduesterbeck.com ARCHITECTS & ENGINEERING Angus Young Associates (608) 756-2326 www.angusyoung.com Batterman (608) 365-4464 www.rhbatterman.com Brownfield Environmental Engineering Resources, LLC (608) 856-5434 www.brownfieldusa.com Combs & Associates, Inc. (608) 752-0575 www.combssurvey.com MKR Property Services, LLC (608) 295-6846 www.mkrllc.net The Developing Edge, LLC (608) 531-0186 gilbertson.mick@gmail.com True North Consultants, Inc. (608) 577-8315 www.consulttruenorth.com ASSISTED & INDEPENDENT LIVING & SENIOR CARE SERVICES Cedar Crest, Inc. (608) 756-0344 www.cedarcrestlife.com Full Circle Care Services LLC (608) 743-9052 www.fullcirclecaring.com Home Instead Senior Care (608) 314-9241 www.homeinstead.com/613 Huntington Place (608) 868-5035 www.huntington-place.com Milton Senior Living (608) 868-3000 www.miltonseniorliving.com Our House Senior Living Memory Care (608) 756-9030 www.ourhouseseniorliving.com SSM Health at Home (800) 924-2273 • (800) 924-2273 www.ssmhealthathomewi.com Willowick Assisted Living - Janesville (608) 774-2104 www.willowicksenior.com ATTORNEYS & LEGAL SERVICES Brennan Steil S.C. (608) 756-4141 www.brennansteil.com Carney Thorpe LLC Law Firm (608) 754-1700 www.carneythorpe.com Consigny Law Firm, S.C. (608) 755-5050 www.janesvillelaw.com Murphy Desmond S.C. (608) 314-3811 www.murphydesmond.com Nowlan & Mouat LLP (608) 755-8100 www.nowlan.com Vogel Law Firm, Ltd. (608) 754-4535 www.vogellawfirm.net AUDIO & VISUAL Drywater Productions (608) 728-2456 www.drywaterproductions.com Pridham Electronics, Inc. (608) 273-3676 www.pridhamelectronics.com CATEGORICAL LISTING MEMBERS IN RED ARE CHAIRMAN’S CLUB LEVEL INVESTORS

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MTEwNzI5