Create Config
WHAT WE DO : EVENTS : Awards Luncheon

Awards Luncheon

Forward Janesville is proud to announce a date for our 21st Annual Awards Luncheon on Tuesday, March 1st at 11 am at the Glen Erin Celtic House on 1417 W. Airport Road in Janesville. 

The corporate sponsor for this event is RSM US LLP
 Click here to make your table reservation today and join the over 400 guests who annually attend to show their respect and gratitude for the works and accomplishments of the honorees who have and continue to make a marked difference in our community, both through their business and personal commitments and whose accolades are deserving of our time and attention.

Photo credits:  Megan O'Leary Photograhy
(L to R):  Congressman Bryan Steil, Kathy & Steve Dean (Mocha Moment), Skip Bliss (Bliss Communications), Mark Finnegan (VetsRoll), David de Leon (Alliant Energy), Michael Gilbertson (The Developing Edge), Nathan Burkart (Janesville Performing Arts Center), Jennifer White (Data Dimensions), Linda Ross (Leadership Development Academy of Rock County), Kari & Shawn Reents (Velvet & Tulle), David Bagley (RSM US LLP)

Many thanks to our 2022 Corporate Sponsor

A special thanks to our Award Sponsors.  Without their support, events like these would not be possible.

 19th Annual Awards Banquet Winners 

Skip Bliss, Bliss Communications
Lifetime Achievement
Sponsored by:  BMO Harris Bank
Nathan Burkart, Janesville Performing Arts Center
Emerging Leader
Sponsored by:  Minuteman Press
Jennifer White, Data Dimensions
Ambassador of the Year
Sponsored by:  Boomerang Home Rentals
Michael Gilbertson, The Developing Edge
Volunteer of the Year
Sponsored by: Mercyhealth
Leadership Development Academy of Rock County
Educator of the Year
Sponsored by:  Blackhawk Bank
Kari & Shawn Reents, Velvet & Tulle Boutique
Entrepreneur of the Year
Sponsored by:  First National Bank & Trust
Community Improvement
Sponsored by:  Blackhawk Community Credit Union
Mocha Moment
Business of the Year (50 or less employees)
Sponsored by:  Nowlan & Mouat, LLP
Alliant Energy
Business of the Year (50 or more employees)
Sponsored by:  Johnson Financial Group


And another shout-out and thanks to the following business partners for their time and talents.