Create Config
Edit Name Description Configiration Type Type

Awards Luncheon

Established in 2002, Forward Janesville's Annual Awards Luncheon recognizes and honors the businesses, organizations, and individuals that have made a positive impact in our community. 

The 2023 Winners are:

  • Emerging Leader Award - Sean Knott, Baird
  • Entrepreneur of the Year Award - Gracie Karpes, Girls Scouts of Wisconsin-Badgerland
  • Educator of the Year Award - Kristin Fillhouer, UW-Whitewater at Rock County
  • Ambassador of the Year Award - Liz Menz, Loving Life Creatively
  • Community Improvement Award - Humane Society of Southern Wisconsin & GIFTS Men's Shelter
  • Diversity Award - PremierBank
  • Business of the Year Award (50 employees or fewer) - Hagen CPA
  • Business of the Year Award (50+ employees) - KANDU Industries
  • Lifetime Achievement Award - Jeff Hazekamp, retired Principal, Angus-Young Associates

2023 Awards Luncheon Red Carpet Video & Photo Gallery