Create Config
WHO WE ARE : BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Forward Janesville Board of Directors
 2022-2023

 

Oakleigh Ryan - Chair | Whiton House | oakleigh@whitonhouse.com
C. David Hiller - Vice Chair |  Prent Corporation | dhiller@prent.com
Sean Kennedy - Treasurer | Rock Road Companies |swkennedy@rockroads.com

Tim Lindau - Past Chair | Nowlan Law LLP | tlindau@nowlan.com


Board Members

Orestes Baez
The Janesville Gazette

obaez@adamspg.com
Todd Buehl
ABC Supply Co., Inc.
todd.buehl@abcsupply.com
George Cullen
JP Cullen
george.cullen@jpcullen.com
Jon Ballard
Foremost Media
jballard@foremostmedia.com
Mary Fanning-Penny
United Way Blackhawk Region
mfanning-penny@lubr.org
Mick Gilbertson
The Developing Edge
gilbertson.mick@gmail.com
Tim Cullen
Roundhouse Marketing
t.cullen@roundhouse-marketing.com
Mark Gregory
Johnson Financial Group
mgregory@johnsonfinancialgroup.com
Dave Marshick
First National Bank and Trust 
dave.marshick@bankatfirstnational.com
Derek Greene
Baird
dgreene@rwbaird.com
Kari Reents
Velvet & Tulle 
velvetandtulle@gmail.com
Paul Schieldt
Coldwell Banker The Realty Group 
paulschieldt@charter.net
Terri Miland
BMO Harris Bank 
terri.miland@bmo.com
Eric Thornton
SSM Health St. Mary's Hospital-Janesville
eric.thornton@ssmhealth.com
Mary Jo Villa 
Hendricks Holding Company 
mvilla@hendricksholding.com
Patrick O'Connell
SHINE Technologies 
patrickoconnell@shinefusion.com