Create Config
WHO WE ARE : BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Forward Janesville Board of Directors, 2021-2022

Tim Lindau - Chair

Nowlan
tlindau@nowlan.com

Oakleigh Ryan - Vice Chair
Whiton House
oakleigh@whitonhouse.com

C. David Hiller - Treasurer
Advantage Homes, Inc./Amwood Homes
davehiller@amwoodhomes.com

Lynn Gardinier - Past Chair
Baker Tilly
lynn.gardinier@bakertilly.com


Board Members
Jon Ballard
Foremost Media
jballard@foremostmedia.com

Todd Buehl
ABC Supply Co., Inc.
todd.buehl@abcsupply.com
George Cullen
JP Cullen
george.cullen@jpcullen.com
Tim Cullen (Rep.)
Janesville Area Convention & Visitors Bureau
t.cullen@roundhouse-marketing.com
Mary Fanning-Penny
United Way Blackhawk Region
mfanning-penny@lubr.org
Mick Gilbertson
The Developing Edge
gilbertson.mick@gmail.com
Derek Greene
Baird
dgreene@rwbaird.com
Mark Gregory
Johnson Financial Group
mgregory@johnsonfinancialgroup.com
Sean Kennedy
Rock Road Companies
swkennedy@rockroads.com
Dave Marshick
First National Bank and Trust
dave.marshick@bankatfirstnational.com
Terri Miland
BMO Harris Bank
terri,miland@bmo.com
Kari Reents
Velvet & Tulle
velvetandtulle@gmail.com

Paul Schieldt
Coldwell Banker The Realty Group
paulschieldt@charter.net
Eric Schutt
Shine Medical Technologies
eric.schutt@shinemed.com
Eric Thornton
SSM Health St. Mary's Hospital-Janesville
eric.thornton@ssmhealth.com
Mary Jo Villa
Hendricks Holding Company
maryjo.villa@hendricksgroup.net
   
     


Community Information