Create Config
Edit Name Description Configiration Type Type

The Forward Janesville Board of Directors


Oakleigh Ryan - Chair | Whiton House |
C. David Hiller - Vice Chair |  Prent Corporation |
Sean Kennedy - Treasurer | Rock Road Companies |

Tim Lindau - Past Chair | Nowlan Law LLP |

Board Members

Orestes Baez
The Janesville Gazette
Todd Buehl
ABC Supply Co., Inc.
George Cullen
JP Cullen
Jon Ballard
Foremost Media
Mary Fanning-Penny
United Way Blackhawk Region
Mick Gilbertson
The Developing Edge
Tim Cullen
Roundhouse Marketing
Mark Gregory
Johnson Financial Group
Dave Marshick
First National Bank and Trust
Derek Greene
Kari Reents
Velvet & Tulle
Paul Schieldt
Coldwell Banker The Realty Group
Terri Miland
BMO Harris Bank
Eric Thornton
SSM Health St. Mary's Hospital-Janesville
Mary Jo Villa 
Hendricks Holding Company
Patrick O'Connell
SHINE Technologies